Staff

Say hello to the leadership team at KPC

Meet our leadership

Say hello to the leadership team at KPC. Got questions for the lead team at KPC? Contact us by clicking here.


Reverend Steve Keller - Senior Pastor

Steve.keller@kpc.org

Reverend Neil Ellison - Chaplain

neil.ellison@kpc.org

Marc Santom - Assistant Pastor, Family Ministries

marc.santom@kpc.org

Wil Bond - Facilities Manager

wil.bond@kpc.org

Kim Bond - Administrative Receptionist

kim.bond@kpc.org

Christina Hall - Director of Finance & Administration

christina.hall@kpc.org

Harrison Keller - Visual Arts Coordinator

harrison.keller@kpc.org

Bethany Keller - Next Steps Coordinator

bethany.keller@kpc.org

Kim Soto - Children’s Ministry Coordinator

kim.soto@kpc.org

Shiloh Strobel - Director of Worship & Arts

shiloh.strobel@kpc.org